

NIRMALA COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, (AUTONOMOUS)

ACCREDITED WITH 'A++' GRADE BY NAAC IN THE 4th CYCLE WITH CGPA 3.78 **REDFIELDS, COIMBATORE-641018**





IPR CELL

Organizes Exhibition on



SCIENCE AND ARTISTRY EXPO 2023

Date: 13.12.2023 Time: 9.30 am Venue: Clare Hall

CHIEF GUEST



Dr. K. Panneer Selvam Scientist **Forest Ecology and Climate Change Division (FECC) IFGTB, Forest Campus, Coimbatore**

JUDGES



Dr. O. M. Saravanakumar **Associate Professor & Head Department of Electronics & Communication system Sri Krishna Arts and Science College** Coimbatore.



Dr. S. Sangeetha **Assistant Professor Department of Commerce PSG College of Arts and Science** Coimbatore



Dr. K.V. Shalini **Assistant Professor Department of Biochemistry & Biotechnology Avinashilingam Institute for Home Science and Higher Education for Women, Coimbatore**

Chief Patron Dr. Sr. Kulandai Therese Dr. Sr. Mary Fabiola **Secretary**

Patron Principal

Coordinator Dr. K. Anbarasi **IPR Cell**

IPR Cell Members

Dr. P. Dhivya, Mrs. E.Sylvia Dr. L. Kousalya

Organizers

Dr. Sr. J. Sagaya Mary : Department of Data Science

Dr. Sudha Sharma : Department of Hindi

Dr. S. Leema Rosaline : Department of Commerce (Aided)

Dr. B. Dhanalakshmi : Department of Zoology

Dr. S. Ramathilagam : Department of Tamil (Aided)
Dr. F. Nirmala Irudayam : Department of Maths (Aided)

Dr. M. Saradha : Department of Botany
Dr. M. Sreelakshmy : Department of Geography
Dr. M. Sakthi Vishnu Priya : Department of History

Dr. Anin Leema S : Department of English (Aided)
Dr. S. Sivashankari : Department of Bioinformatics
Dr. S. Ananthi : Department of Tamil (SF)
Dr. C. Candace Jessin Graceta : Department of English (SF)
Dr. Chitra Isac : Department of Management
Mrs. W. Maria Therease Ramya : Department of Physics
Dr. Vaiyomathi K : Department of Maths (SF)

Ms. Prameeta Sharma : Department of Library & Information Science

: Department of Commerce CA

Dr. R. Meenakshi : Department of Economics

Ms. R. Pradeeba : Department of Computer Science
Mrs. M. Judith Acquline : Department of Computer Application

Ms. K. Lavanya : Department of IT

Dr. P. Keerthika

Mrs. J.Antonette Luciana Sherryn: Department of Chemistry

Dr. Mily Williams : Department of Business Analytics
Mrs. A. Fiona : Department of Commerce PA
Mrs. Judith Priyadharshini : Department of E-commerce



All are Cordially Welcome